Board of Directors

The Merrill Soccer Association (MSA) is made up of dedicated volunteers that serve on its Board of Directors and sub-committees. Participation is primarily a commitment of time as the organization is in need of the professional and practical expertise provided by those serving on the board. This is a "working board" to provide the best program possible.

The Board of Directors is best suited for individuals with a keen interest in advancing the development of youth through the sport of soccer. Prospective board members and committee coordinators are either self-nominated or can be nominated by another member of the Board of Directors by filling out and submitting a board application which provides an opportunity for the nominee to highlight the skill set(s) and expertise they offer, in addition to other pertinent information.

Looking to volunteer, but not join the Board of Directors?

The Merrill Soccer Association highly encourages individuals to volunteer for programs, initiatives, etc. that peak their interests. Email to express your interest and find out how you can get involved!

Current Board Members

Mandi Klockow


Kyle Hahn

Vice President/Secretary

Katie Tomajcik


Kyle Rothmeyer

Board Member

Tony Roche

Board Member

Erich Wallace

Board Member

Stephanie Kufahl

Board Member

Ryan Taylor

Board Member

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.